On to Plan B


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
January 24th 2012
Published: January 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today would have been a nice day with not much going
on, were it not for the fact that my plans of going to Vienna are now useless. The
people who said they were interested all decided they didn’t want to go
anymore. So now I have no one to go with, and obviously I’m not going to go by
myself. No Vienna for me. I’m more than a little frustrated because this was my
one chance to go, and now I can’t. Again, I find myself missing Carey and
Brittany, who had been so excited and willing to go to Xi’an in China with me.
We had an adventure and can always remember that, but I won’t get that chance
in Vienna. I’m not sure what I’m going to do with my free week now since I have
no traveling companions. I suppose I have ample time now to get lost in
Granada.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb