Hammam Banos Arabes


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
September 25th 2009
Published: September 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

A soak and scrub


Took a break from sightseeing today, and went to the local spa for a soak and scrub. The spa was modeled on the Moorish baths at the Alhambra. It was beautiful, and I feel wonderfully rejuvenated.

Tomorrow I will head to Nerja. It was not on my original itinerary, but I have a few extra days as I have been traveling at breakneck speed, and a beach resort sounds lovely. (However, I do appear to be heading toward the rain this time. Sigh!) The hotel does not promise wifi, so I will likely be out of contact again for a couple days.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 93; dbt: 0.1043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb