She's got a ticket to ride!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, in approx. 8 days, I'm peacing out to the land of Spain... Dear lord, I'm scared... It'll be good though. I'll be able to try new food, meet so many people, finally remove the wall of lack of confidence that has been hurting me in my ability to speak Spanish for, well, i dont know... 5 years!!! It'll kick my butt, yet, I'll leave with so much more than I went with... Please pray for me...

Advertisement



10th October 2008

Wow Toto you are not in Kansas any more!
Hi Babe, Love the pictures, makes me wish I was right there with you! Can't help but to cry, I miss you and I am so so happy for you. What I would give to have such a great experience. Keep the pictures coming especially with Teddy! They make me laugh. Love always, Your Mom

Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb