Beware the Ides of March


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Et tu?

The above is not spanish (by the way) in case you didn't know....A postcard or letter sent to the first people who can tell me where that comes from, who said it, and why in a message! Ready....go! (Consider it your literature lesson for today (yes, that's a hint))

Hola! Que tal? Tu recurdas como responder? Estoy muy bien! Hoy fui a clase y por un camina. Muy divertida. Este manana mi companera de cuarto (Laura) esta enferma. Yo no quiero estar enferma, aprobo muy lejos de ella. Ella esta mas bien ahora.

Not too much going on today. Had class this morning...so now I'm all done for the weekend! yea! Tomorrow is day trip to Ronda, so I should have pictures for ya'll after that...If we get back on time and I'm feeling like it I could even have them up by tomorrow night because the school doesn't close until 9:30...but, we'll see if that happens. No real plans for this weekend...Hoping I can get to the beach though...it's supposed to be beautiful there right now...not too scorching hot, but just really nice!

I hope all of my college friends enjoy their Spring Break weekend before they have throw themselves back to the sharks that call themselves Professors!

Love to all...sorry this post isn't very exciting...I'llpost youall an old picture of something to spice it up!

Carla B.


Advertisement



15th March 2007

SWIM SUIT
DON'T HANG YOUR BIKINI TOP ON THE THATCHED HUT ROOF WHEN YOUR SUNBATHING THE YOUNG BOYS STEAL THEM
16th March 2007

What in the world is that supposed to mean?
17th March 2007

the all knowing
It means that when you are letting "the girls" hang out keep your bathing suit top with you because if you hang them up on the huts that are used to offer some shade, the young immature BOYS who think they are sooo cool..will steal them and you will have to walk home using only your hands to cover your "never show anybody humps"...and that is it in a nutshell... love you glad i could help..
18th March 2007

I KNOW!
I know what et tu means.. it means "you too" and it's from Caesar because when Brutus stabs Caesar he says, "et tu, brute'?" I win! :]
19th March 2007

SUNBATHING
THEY HAVE TOPLESS BEACHES ON THE MEDITERAINEAN SEA
19th March 2007

Actually, they have full nudity beaches on the Mediterranean Sea, I was at one this weekend...and one time I'll say this for any interested parties....no, I did not participate, no, noone in the group I was with participated, yes, there two old ladies who sunbathe nude.
19th March 2007

Good Job Kait! My dad thinks he won because he emailed me and said "I win," but I think you do, since you actually answered the question! lol
19th March 2007

e 2 brutte
i still win....... that was an awesome web site i sent you to...then i see the note that tells me they automatically strip all links so you probably didn't get the link
20th March 2007

The Sea
I think I now know why your Dad is so willing to fly across oceans. Its not you Carla, its the nude beaches!! Have a fun time Bunky!!

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0624s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb