Arrived!


Advertisement
Slovenia's flag
Europe » Slovenia » Upper Carniola » Ljubljana
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

I've arrived safe and sound!! It is so beautiful here... very lush and green and lots of mountains. I have yet to go exploring beyond the little home I am staying in due to harsh harsh jet lag, but tomorrow offers load of possibilities!

Please pray a prayer of thanks for Simona and Mr. and Mrs. Pirih (her parents)... they are graciously taking care of me at this time and I am SO thankful for everything they have done for me!

All my love, will post pictures soon!

Mel.

Advertisement



29th August 2006

All the best, God Bless you
Soooo very excited for you. We need pictures of your new pad when you move in to.

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb