A "Full" Day in Ekaterinburg Ahead


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
March 17th 2007
Published: March 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ekaterinburg, or, as the proper name is, Yekaterinburg, is the finale of my Russian extravaganza. Today is the day I leave for home, but first I have this one final city to visit and cram as much as I can in before my departure at 7:00 P.M. I plan on whizzing by all the historical statues and such, trying to absorb at least a tiny detail each as to their historical construction. Then, as I have said many times before, I am going to eat as much of this city's finest delicacies as my stomach will allow, thus retaining a bit of Russia's culture to remember it by. I am, as before, leaving super early to get all my sightseeing done on time. Wish me luck!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb