Missing Links


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Saint Petersburg
May 8th 2006
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all.

Actually I'm still in Helsinki (woops)

Having had two different Finish Guys in my room so far, I arrived back yesterday afternoon to find an Aussie guy called Jeremy who was visiting Helsinki while his dad gave a speach at the Uni.

I optomistically set my alarm for 6.30 and we headed off to the bars. Seeing as I didnt get in till 4.30 there was litttle chance of making the train; waking up still drunk and an hr late I ran to the Railway station only to find the next train to Russia was not till 5pm. So I have spent today sleeping the Helsinki Station and bumming round this internet cafe.

Lesson learned, again.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb