Intro..


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania
August 20th 2005
Published: January 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Travelling is something that everyone wants to experience in this life. Some can do it for all their life and turn it into passion, some can make it a job. I - like many others - will try to make it a passion and like all of you..share my feelings and cultural shocks 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Piteşti - city centerPiteşti - city center
Piteşti - city center

This is the newest face of a city of aprox. 200.000 people
Main libraryMain library
Main library

The place that was "my home" during my university years..
University of PiteştiUniversity of Piteşti
University of Piteşti

this is the main building of my university
Dashing through the snow..Dashing through the snow..
Dashing through the snow..

it was in a shoe shop


14th February 2007

Photos from Cluj-Napoca
http//:www.lucianobove.blogspot.com here some photos from Romania during my business trips...my blog has also other photos,videos and paintings (mine..) Thanks

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb