Last Day in Cluj :(


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Transilvania » Cluj » Cluj-Napoca
August 14th 2008
Published: August 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Temporary Tattoos....Temporary Tattoos....Temporary Tattoos....

....took two hours!!!
Today was the last day for me here in Cluj...
Camp was bittersweet as the kids loved the activities but didn't want to leave. We exchanged contact information so hopefully I will be able to stay in touch with them a bit.. Yay email!!
Ioana and I celebrated our last girls night by making french fries from scratch here at the school.
We then went to visit her cousin and her cousin's son who just got out of the hospital with a throat infection. Funny how kids go from deathly ill to up and running around as soon as visitors come over. I met Zcack's (yes that's how you spell Zach here) hampster named tutu and watched some cartoons with him as Ioana and her cousin cought up...
Then it was back to the school and here I am. My train for the next adventure leaves at 6:20am so I'll be in bed shortly.
Va Iubesc!!
Jenisa


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb