Winding up Part 1...


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Transilvania » Cluj » Cluj-Napoca
August 13th 2008
Published: August 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Witches Brooms!Witches Brooms!Witches Brooms!

Crazy Kids
Well Well Well...
Tomorrow (Thursday) is my last day in Cluj. I'll be taking the train to Timisoara on Friday and starting the last 2 weeks of my trip. I've loved Cluj and totally admire the kids I met. They're so amazing and wonderful and I cannot thank everyone here in Cluj enough for making my stay so great. A few of the kids even brought me traditional-type Romanian gifts... One is a hand size statue from the Catholic chruch in town of one of the hero's against the Hungarians. Another is a woodan farm scene. I love both of them and will but them on my special shelf where nobody can touch or hurt them.
I'm really excited to meet the next group of kids and see life in a smaller town...
I hope all is well in America and I miss everyone like crazy!!!!!

Va Iubesc!!
Jenisa


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Cats CradleCats Cradle
Cats Cradle

Cat Whiskers!!
Cats Cradle againCats Cradle again
Cats Cradle again

They're loving it... some are finding in harder though...
Crazy Monkey GirlCrazy Monkey Girl
Crazy Monkey Girl

too funny not to share


Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb