Vaccinations tomorow :·


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Northern » Porto
September 11th 2005
Published: September 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So, tomorrow I'm getting my vaccinations sorted out... there are literally, hundreds I have to take. I haven't even had any boosters for the past ten years so I will probably be spending a fun morning tomorrow :·

Here's the list:

Yellow fever
Tetanus
Rabies :S
Typhoid
Hepatitis A
Hepatitis B (booster)
Japanese Encephalitis (double :S)
Bird Flu :S
Dengue Fever

and plus Malaria tablets!!

It will be worth it!!!

X

Advertisement



22nd September 2005

Ouch
Hope those jabs don't hurt too much. I had a few for Nepal. If you get rabies one of the side effects is that you start barking sometimes!!! GOOD LUCK I'M VERY JEALOUS Love Neil xx

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0174s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb