Venice of Portugal


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Central » Aveiro
April 6th 2007
Published: April 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Aviero is indeed the Venice of Portugal with canals and boats, really only tourist boats. I can't hook up the cameral here, so pictures will have to wait. Lots of sun and about 68 degrees, I think. That's all for today. I've been walking all morning and want to go take a bath. I just wanted everyone to know I made it. One more city after this,then Lisbon for 2days,NYC, and home to breakup. Art tells me the snow is melting and the road is turning to mud. That's Alaska for you. I can't tell you how sorry I am to be missing breakup!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb