Lazying around town


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Algarve » Lagos
July 29th 2007
Published: June 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

01 Old Town01 Old Town01 Old Town

Image of the old town.
Geo: 37.1019, -8.67324

Today after checking out and leaving our bags at the hotel, we went out for breakfast. We spent some time laying in the sun and watching some kids jump off the cliffs into the sea. When we got bored and too hot it was time for some shade of a bar- the best place to cool down. I had a feeling that this will be the last time for a while that I would be lying on a beach, bit depressing really!
Later that afternoon, we went back to the hotel to get our bags. I said goodbye to Andy and Paul who were off to London and I caught a taxi to the hostel where I was staying tonight. Went for an to the bus station and bought my ticket for tomorrow, found something to eat and then relaxed in the hostel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

02 Old Town02 Old Town
02 Old Town

Image of the old town.


Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.1446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb