Alive and well in Lagos, Portugal


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Algarve » Lagos
August 10th 2007
Published: August 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ola!

As I do not have much time to write and no pictures to post (have not been able to upload them in internet cafes), I merely wanted to tell you all that I love and miss you.

I am in Lagos, Portugal (south Algarve region) and it is absolutely beautiful. I have only been here a short day, but I have enjoyed the people, culture and ocean so much that Lagos may rival San Diego as a new favorite city.

I leave for Sevilla, Spain in a day or two and then have no plans for sure after that.......Madrid and Barcelona are on my list......but I do not plan that far in advance.

Take care and I will update soon.

Love,
Andy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb