You will never believe where I am going tomorrow.......


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Tangier-Tétouan » Tangier
August 12th 2007
Published: August 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ola!

I miss you all!

I am in Seville, Spain currently, but am leaving tomorrow for ..........................................................................................................Morocco, Africa!!!!! I have officially lost it. I met Bruno, from Switzerland, at a bus station in Seville and he has convinced me to travel with him to Morocco tomorrow.......we are taking a ferry across the Strait of Gibraltar in the afternoon and will be in Tangier by nightfall. Crazy. I am pretty (well, really) nervous about it, but I had been debating going and now I have a French speaking companion, so I hope we can be safe......

By the way, Seville is beautiful!! Looks just like its "sister city"--Kansas City!!

Andy


Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb