Paraiso de Albufeira


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Algarve » Albufeira
December 1st 2006
Published: December 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Our RoomOur RoomOur Room

My daughter
We went SC and had a T1 which was on the 3rd floor. The room was very spacious and clean. The kitchen was complete and the whole room was tastefully decorated. The facilities are excellent and the pools outside enormous. We only used the indoor pool and the jacuzi which let me tell u is a must, it's super warm. The room itself was just right and we never had to switch on the heat, the kids loved their stay😊 The bathroom too was perfect, and let me tell u that the shower is potent, and I had myself a good massage lol. Oh and I read from some reviews that the beds were not comfortable, well ours were just fine. Our room had a view to the road and although some ppl meantioned that it got noisy, we had no problem, but I guess in summer it could get a little rawdy with the kids running around😊. On the whole our little week-end break was just perfect! I'd definately go back to this Hotel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The loungeThe lounge
The lounge

Us resting
My son and IMy son and I
My son and I

resting
The poolThe pool
The pool

view of the outside pool
The HotelThe Hotel
The Hotel

view of the Hotel
Mini-GolfMini-Golf
Mini-Golf

view from the Hotel


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb