How to properly handle your PhD in Singapore?


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland
October 26th 2014
Published: October 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi!

my name is Ola and I'm Polish.

Over a year ago I decided to accept an UCL/A*Star PhD scholarship and as it turned out start one of the biggest adventures in my life.

I'm starting to write this blog in the middle of my second year because I had no idea before that it will turn up so great 😊

If any of you think that doing PhD is a boring and static thing, you cannot be more wrong.

But let's start form the beginning.

I'm from Konstancin-Jeziorna, a small city on the outskirts of Warsaw and on the first of July 2013 I've started my PhD in the Centre of Material Research in UCL, London.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb