Cyprus and Poland


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Pomerania » Gdynia
April 4th 2015
Published: October 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Traveling alone of great distance, I took a deep breath and enter the gates to board the Emirates flight bound for Dubai where my connecting flight to Larnaca awaits. After 2 days, I was off to Gdansk.....

It was pure business this trip so pictures were very rare. Thanks to some new company policy, I was required to meet my counterparts in the company face to face to put some pictures over the names.

But being bitten by the travel bug, I have a incurable disease of the need to see what is to be seen. After all, I was travelling for free. Only negative is that I'm travelling on my own....and I miss T n Z...



Enjoy the pics 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb