Bedankt Amsterdam!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
October 2nd 2014
Published: October 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

After a long layover, finally back in my travel shoe and was off to The Netherlands....

First time to be in Europe so I was all pumped up. It was quiet exciting at first, but eventually got so tired siting on the plane. Yep! It was a good 16 hours, and my arse is aching!



On arrival, was greeted by the cold breeze.... yes, I am in Europe!

I was actually on a business trip, but as they say, you need to find time to look around instead of bumming in the hotel, whether or not you will suffer since tomorrow is another day..... or as it goes.



Anyways, I hope I do justice on this very short stint.... and looking forward for round two.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Emirates ICEEmirates ICE
Emirates ICE

kept me entertain
I AMSTERDAMI AMSTERDAM
I AMSTERDAM

This greeted me on arrival. Funny since I didn't say any other....or I really had a short stint and was not able to roam :(
weatherweather
weather

and they said its summer! yeah right!!


Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1149s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb