Goodbye Lenin Hostel


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
July 7th 2008
Published: July 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note to say that this hostel is the best ever.

We get free internet and free laundry. And a free welcome drink. And breakfast is delicious.

Notice there is very little punctuation when I write, just letting you know its the keyboards...they are very confusing.

Mom: Verona wasnt in our plans and I was bummed about it....so it definitely was luck/fate that it was the best place to stay to train to Milan the next morning!!

Hope everyone's 4th of July was great! It passed by without much thought here. Dillon had bought an American flag in Lago del Garda but had already packed it so we didnt bust it out as originally planned.

I miss you guys! I hope the "Fab 4" is having fun in Florida, and I miss my family/friends back home! Are you girls going out with Katy now? :P

Kirsten: Desi booked the plane so talk to her.

Haha sorry for the brevity. Ian is taking care of some stuff online and I'm bored and figured I'd type something but not much has happened yet today besides the amazing, free breakfast.

:D Love you guys!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb