Hi Norway!


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway
May 20th 2016
Published: May 20th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Here am I in Oslo, the capital of Norway. I won't publish any picture today because I arrived pretty late to Oslo. So since I have nothing to say about this city, I'm going to explain what I'm gonna do next. As I said before, I'm gonna stay 4 nights here, then I'll make a special travel to Bergen, it is called "Norway in a nutshell" if that interest you. I'm gonna stay two nights in Bergen. From there, I'll go to Stockholm, i'm actually searching a night train to not waste a day of travel, since it will take me 15 hours from Bergen to reach the capital of Sweden. However, I won't stay more than 2 or 3 days in Stockholm, because I've already visited this city during a school trip. After the end of my journey is a bit more complicated. Initially,I wanted to go to Narwick in the north of Norway from Stockholm, but the only places, which are avaible there are pretty expensive, so I'm still hesitating. Actually, I wanted to some opinions about that. Should I go for it or not, knowing that the less expensive place there costs 100.- for one night? Finally, I'll end my trip in Helsinki, the capital of Finland. If even after all this time I still want to continue, I'll see if I can go to one more city in Finland, but nothing is sure about it yet.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb