Busy


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
December 14th 2005
Published: December 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Team EastTeam EastTeam East

That's me in the front!
Many things have been happening in these last few weeks before we have Christmas break. Lots of dancing, lots of booking (pray for this one please - we don't have a fully booked concert schedule yet), and lots of praying. This past Sunday we had a performance of 5 of the 12 songs from the concert concept we will be doing starting in January. I was only in one of the dances on Sunday because it was a combination of all three concert teams. The dance I had to do is one which requires me to do a backbend, something I had not even attempted to do before I arrived here. Even though the countings flew out of my head when I looked out and saw an audience staring back at me, thankfully I was still able to get both the backbends in the dance. I think I will be practicing much over the break.
Okay no time to write so I'll just put up some pictures. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Team EastTeam East
Team East

Me, Karoline (singing), Dora
Pizza with the TeamPizza with the Team
Pizza with the Team

Dora, Kaspars, Brandy
CafeCafe
Cafe

Elisa, Kaspars
CafeCafe
Cafe

Elisa, Kaspars, Karoline
CafeCafe
Cafe

Elisa, Kaspars, Karoline
PizzaPizza
Pizza

Karoline, Dora, Kaspars, Brandy


Tot: 0.442s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb