Jazz Cafe


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
October 29th 2005
Published: October 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Sorry it has been so long since I’ve updated this blog or emailed anyone. As you can read in the above blogs I’ve been pretty busy. Thank you so much though for emailing me and making sure I didn’t fall off the face of the earth! I feel so loved! Right now I am sitting at a cozy candle lit café enjoying some coffee and wonderful jazz music as I write letters, update my blog and study God’s Word. What a wonderful day! I even got to sleep in! It is kind of dreary outside but it just adds to the cozy atmosphere.
If you feel moved to pray for me I haven’t been able to sleep much lately so I would appreciate prayer so I can start falling asleep before midnight (especially since I have to wake up at 6:15 in the morning & perhaps then I won’t need coffee every morning to get me going). For some reason when I lay down to sleep I am either thinking of all the dances I need to learn (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 1, 2, 3,…) or thinking of ways to stir up believers to really live for Christ and I don’t manage to fall asleep until 12 or so. Hopefully I will make up for that this weekend!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb