travelblog mission: failure


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
July 25th 2007
Published: August 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Like omgz I can't speak Norwegian so I can't really figure out how to upload my photos.

Sigh.

Never fear, gentle readers, I will put up pictures and stories sooner or later. Worst case scenario, I do it all at home....most likely I will do it all at home, I won't be in English-speaking countries any longer.

Things are good for me here....and looking up, now that I'm headed for Stockholm. At this time, I am now finished with the Irish and Norwegian leg of my journey and ready for more Nordic adventures.

But mostly, I'm ecstatic about Wacken. Woo!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb