ugh homesickness again....


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » Rotterdam
March 10th 2007
Published: March 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone...well I'm feeling it again that dreaded homesickness. To be honest with everyone I'm really super lonely on my trip. Granted it was my first night in a hostel and well I did meet someone to hang out with he's from Germany... but he's leaving tomorrow and well I dunno I'm really not finding it easy meeting people. yeah yeah I know i've only been here 1 night. I just feel like I want to come back early....which I wont..but I feel like it. well anywayz enough about me...so I'm in Rotterdam. Gee it's a beautiful city. Some of the structors here are soooo amazing it's insane. I took quite a few pictures but wont be able to download them on to here until I get back to Gerard and Marties which is on Wednesday. So hold on to your panties..(er boxer breifs which ever you wear) I think I'm going to go smoke some weed tonight at coffeeshop so wish me luck, I'm sure I'll have a few stories to relay back 😊 Miss everyone like crazy....until next time 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb