whoa what a trip....


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » Rotterdam
March 11th 2007
Published: March 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HAHAHA ok ok I did it I smoked some weed in holland. Holy crap it was intense. We smoked it in this little cafe called Nemo. It was so cool. It had all the characters from finding nemo in the coffeeshop and it was pretty chilled. Not seedy like some of the ones I saw in Amsterdam. The only thing that was weird was smoking it with a total stranger. Your mind does some weird shit if you're not with someone you know. I got alittle freaked out so I just went to bed early. I slept so well until the people in my room came back drunk from the bar and the one dude snored the whole freakin night. It was soooo frustrating. Thank god for my Ipod!!! I think I listened to 2 mixes over and over for like 4 hours until I fell a sleep. Well I wonder what adventure will come about today. I guess we'll find out..stay tuned for me...byeee!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb