SHOPPING!!!!!


Advertisement
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The shops!The shops!The shops!

I love the stuff they have here! It's da best!
Today we got up at 9 o'clock. We bought breakfast from our favourite cafe. I bought a hash brown and cappacino but Theresa bought a latte. Theresa prefers change, I don't.

Today Theresa and I went shopping today. We went to every single shop in driving distance in Netherlands. We went into every single shop that looked interesting. It was quite funny because Theresa did not even have any idea how much money she was spending. After a while I told her to have a look in her purse and see how much money she had. Not that that stopped her though, she still kept buying. I have to admit I am quite glad to see a metropolitian shopping centre.

For lunch we had whatever was in the shops. Not a lot just enough to give us more energy to do more shopping. Ok so slight exageration, Theresa and I were starving and all we did was eat for an hour. I ordered a large roast and Theresa had ordered a large plate full of handburgers and fries and she also ordered a large milshake. From then on all we did was shop! We bought everything from scented candles to little manequin dolls of people wearing clothes from the Netherlands.

For dinner we also had something to eat from the shops here, which by the way open late!! Theresa and I stayed until 9 o'clock. Theresa was exhausted so she made me srive home! I was also tired so I almost crashed the car couple of times, nothing that interesting.

Theresa jumped into bed and fell asleep before her head even hit the pillow. She didn't bother to get changed out of her dirty shopping clothes, she just fell into her bed and started to sleep. Which meant I had to tidy up the hotel for when we leave the day after the next. Yay for me...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0629s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb