Support my Cause


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Lithuania's flag
Europe » Lithuania » Vilnius
July 26th 2014
Published: July 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I'll post the link to my cause again. I just believe that there are great people around the globe who like to help others with their dreams.

EDIT: I decided to remove the direct link and encourage to go on the Indiegogo.com website and find my project ("around the world photo journey"). There are also a lot of other nice projects worth your attention there. Not only I need help in fulfilling dreams



I'll try to update both this blog and the Indiegogo campaign as much and as detailed as possible.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb