More about Me


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Lithuania's flag
Europe » Lithuania » Vilnius
July 26th 2014
Published: July 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

As mentioned before, I'm a semi young man with a direct purpose in life. I studied Biology and Biomedical Diagnostics in uni but never finished because of some serious problems that arose a few years back. This led me to grab on to other things to make a living, so right now I am a foreign exchange trader (not very successful but sufficient enough to pay my bills and have a full stomach).

Sometimes a take on a full time job but I have some problems that prevent me to work at my fullest capacity. The problems are my medical conditions. I have Ankylosing Spondilytis (a form of arthritis that damages hip and spine joints) with occurrences of Uveitis (inflammation of an eye). Even right now I'm writing from a hospital, because my right eye started to get sick. Nevertheless, my illness will not prevent me from going forward with my dream of globe spanning journey to discover great and helpful people.

Also I like cats 😊 and dogs, and any other living beings.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb