A Letter to Brutus


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
October 15th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Brutus,

Hello, my loyal fellow. I am in such an honorably position that it is close to bringing tears to my eyes. I am finally going to get the position a deserve. They have asked me to be their king once again and I am not going to turn back and deny the offer. It is only right for me to be put in the position to lead the Roman empire and she my ideals on the people. With me as the leader Rome will continue its great reign conquering anybody that stand in the way of it. I am at the top and since you are my right hand man I want you to be at the top with me. We will make this period of me being the king the greatest period Rome will ever see. If we never forsake each other that is how it will be.

Sincerely,




Caesar



Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb