RIHLA #25


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Spring Break:



For Spring Break I went on a class trip to Rome and I learned all about all new cultures and had alot of new experiences. I saw many important peices of history. I saw the roman forum and the roman colusseum. I also had a chance to throw a coin into the trevi fountain and I got to see the sistine chapel. These are experiences that I will never forget. I also saw the spanish steps and the remains of pompeii. I am looking forward to making a fresh start in quarter four because I feel that I did not do as well as I wanted to in quarter 3. I want to end quarter four well better then quarter 3. I want to show that I picked my grades back up and got back on track academically.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.643s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb