Ciao Roma


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
February 11th 2012
Published: February 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I woke up to go for my final jog to the Spanish Steps this morning but Romes inability to manage the snow and ice accumulation made it near impossible for me to do so, especially ME, without injury. Instead, I am jumping in the shower, grabbing a cafe latte and heading down to Naples to see Courtney a little bit earlier! Very excited to see her and Andy, I think the last time I did was in Jacksonville. I hope they're internet and or computer is more efficient than here at the Hostel! Then I can post some more pics and actually respond to emails.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb