primo giorno di scuola ‏ 21/03/2011


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
March 21st 2011
Published: March 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

baaaaah what a long day! haha i had he 'italian breakfast' again and then Peiro and Marcella took me and my suitcases to school :D I met all the staff, they are very friendly and excited to have me and tell me 'bellisima!' and pinch my cheeks :D i like :P Then i nervously met me class.They are so friendly! One girl was kind enough to show me around the school (Paola) and tell me abit of is history and where certain rooms are and i got invied to my first party! :D I feel very comfortable everyone is nice to me and she drew something for me on the black board :P Then i had lunch in the CAFETEIRIA!! :O yes!! After lunch i stayed in Renee's class.These people are so nice and funny,probably my favourite little group in Naples so far (in the picture)They made me laugh alot and all gathered around me,(one guy said-'wehh body guard dont be so close'! haha)and gave me a Neapolitan lesson.After that i rode on a scooter :D and then we all went to the cafe and bought little croquette,pizza,zeppola,fried and had a phat chat.Then everyone went home and i went with Renee again to pop in and then i went back to school and on the way i had a long chat with a shop keeper, im 95% certain he was trying to hook me up with his son xD.Then i went up to my room and noone was there and it was pitch black...sooooo creepy! Its like one of those horror movies where the girl is alone in a huge old school so i ran out and met the dancers and we went to the caferteria for dinner.They are so interested in english people! Now im in my cute little bed (picture attached) I hope i can see the people i saw yesterday again tomorrow but i have to get up early so buonanotte!





















Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

rofl he is staring and the dead birdrofl he is staring and the dead bird
rofl he is staring and the dead bird

There are lots of dead birds around the school because the bigger bird attacks and eats them hahaha


Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb