ROMA


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
July 5th 2009
Published: July 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So I made it to Roma! Tomorrow I am going on a walking tour to see all of ancient Rome! Very excited, my first actual tour in Europe! Rome is worth it! Then Tuesday I will see the Vatican! I put up tons of pictures on my facebook, so anyone can search me on there and see them! Love you all! Ciao!

Advertisement



6th July 2009

Rome
Hi Lauren Glad you are loving your trip. Going too fast????? I too enjoyed Rome and all the history it lends. Can you believe those structures were constructed BC and here if something is 100 years old we tear it down and build another....????Thanks for the detailed updates....wish I was there.. Ciao Addie
6th July 2009

Rome
Hi Lauren Glad you are loving your trip. Going too fast????? I too enjoyed Rome and all the history it lends. Can you believe those structures were constructed BC and here if something is 100 years old we tear it down and build another....????Thanks for the detailed updates....wish I was there.. Ciao Addie
6th July 2009

Roma
enjoy,enjoy wonerful Rome Ciao, Grandma

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb