What a lovely time in Croatia


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
July 5th 2006
Published: July 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Posting time: 9:00am Location: Western Union

My time in Croatia was amazing. THe time went by so fast that i couldnàt believe I spent 5 days there. In botina, we woke up, go for a swim, eat breakfast, swim again and then a huge lunch, nap for 2 hours, swim again, dinner, geleto in the town for the evening. THat is a good life.

I donàt know how to say this. But I love Zvon, Zeljka, Zvonùs mother and their family. They hosted me the whole time when I was in Croatia. Great host and I donùt know how to repay them. I hope I can do the same when they come to canada. Hang out with Zvon and Zeljka were some much fun that I donàt really want to travel to Italy. I wish I could stay there and donàt think about anything.

I had a dream about this. THen I got scared, Now I am in Italy.

I will write this later.
Venice- I guess I am not in love.... I donàt get the city very well. I met 5 people from vancouver and travelling with them now.

Roma- a lot to see, saw some Gypsies pick packet. bought a pair of gold color shoes ,😉

bye for now







Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb