Perugia - I'm giving up on doing specific days


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm not doing a blog entry every day anymore. I have classes Monday - Thursday, so those days I usually don't do anything and have nothing to write about. I'll try to write once a week. This weekend I'm going to Florence and La Spezia! I can't wait!!! Two places that I love. Then in about two weeks I'm probably going to Budapest, which will be awesome! I need to buy a dictionary though because none of us speak the language. Hopefully the hostel won't be too sketchy, that (and getting lost) are my two biggest fears. But I really can't wait! I also am trying to convince my friend to go to Sicily with me, and have to figure out when we would do that. If we don't go over spring break, I am going to try to go to Ireland, England and France with the girls from St. Bonaventure. And then I'm going to try to go to Spain with my friend from home if she can afford it. Hopefully this all works out!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb