Oops: Days 11 - 18


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 23rd 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trip to Pisa


I've been slacking a lot when it comes to posting, but I'm really going to try to post every day from now on. I promised myself and my dad that I would keep a log of everything that I do, so I'll get better.

This past week hasn't been too interesting, as classes started. I've been busy with my school work and trying to figure out travel plans. I went to Pisa on Saturday with some girls from school, and it was so much fun. We were able to switch trains without any problems and never got off at the wrong stop (which was my worst fear). We also bought tickets to climb the Leaning Tower! It was so much fun, I can't believe that I had never been able to do it before. I loved it!!! Hopefully I'll be able to do it again in the future.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb