Finals week


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
December 13th 2007
Published: December 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm pretty busy this week. I had five finals. I now only have one left, and it's Friday morning Italian. I just thought I'd put up pictures from the Christmas lights around town. They're all basically the same picture/place; I was aiming for pictures that weren't blurry. It's Corso Vannucci, Piazza IV Novembre/the fountain.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

FountainFountain
Fountain

This one is my favorite. I like the blurred couple to the left of the fountain, and how clearly the strands of lights came out.


Tot: 0.295s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb