Pisa and so much more!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Pisa
September 12th 2009
Published: September 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

On September 11, I was fortunate enough to visit Pisa with two people from my program! It was such a great time, and we only went for the day!

We got to eat our lunch in front of the leaning tower of Pisa, which was really cool! I loved it. We also took some really goofy photos as well. Some of them are posted.

We basically chilled, looked around and shopped. Everything was a lot of fun. Hope you love the pictures!


Today is a really chill day in Florence. I did some additional shopping and finally bought myself a journal. I am so excited. Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend.

Xoxo
Amanda



Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



13th September 2009

Ciao Amanda
Hi Amanda, it looks like you are having the time of your life in Italy. Your pictures from Pisa are funny. We didn't make it to Pisa on our trip to Italy and after seeing your photos I wish we would have gone. Life is good back here at home. I'm looking forward to hearing more about your adventure. Have fun and study hard too. Love, Sue
20th September 2009

Ciao Bella
Hey Sweetie, I just saw these pictures...they are cute and funny. I hope you had a chance to take good pics in Venice. I'm glad to hear you had a good time. Love you and miss you, Mom

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb