The Euro


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
January 22nd 2007
Published: January 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I have trained it to Florence and just breathing here costs a fortune. Can someone please do something about the exchange rate for me?

I had my first lesson at the school today. It was good and there are lots of students at different levels which is really good. I am staying with a couple, there is also another student staying at the house. The couple are really nice and have made me feel very welcome.

Today for lunch I had a burrito with chicken. It was so nice to have meat that wasn't a sausage and to have something that wasn't pasta or rice.

Alas again I must keep this short because I only get a short time for free here. I have to find somewhere economical. Where I am costs $2 AUS for 10minutes.

Hang in there photos will soon arrive (I have about 200!)
Miss you all
Dan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0205s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb