A Few Pictures


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Sicily » Catania
February 9th 2008
Published: February 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am going to add just a few pictures because it won't let me add a lot. I think I'm going to start a photobucket page so everyone can view all the pictures. Ciao for now!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

In RomeIn Rome
In Rome

Jess and I (Jess is in Niscemi with me)
Trevi FountainTrevi Fountain
Trevi Fountain

Make a Wish!
Jess and IJess and I
Jess and I

Very Italian I might add
Vatican CityVatican City
Vatican City

For some reason the pictures didn't come out good, but I absolutely loved this, I think it was my favorite! I swear the pope was there.
AcheraleAcherale
Acherale

A carnival in Catania that we went to, so fun!
FavoritesFavorites
Favorites

In Torrmino Meri(Finland), Jess (New Zealeand), Me (American), Mari (Norweigan)
TorreminoTorremino
Torremino

Gorgeous!


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb