Off to Roma, Again


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
September 23rd 2006
Published: October 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today was my last trip to Florence. I went to this amazing chapel overlooking the city and had my 2nd or maybe 3rd spiritual moment. The first, being in Rome…second in a Baroque chapel. Anyhoo… tomorrow I pack for
Rome. I think I will cry. Italy is…. How could one describe?

The good news is Greece will be equally awesome. And with this leg of my adventure coming to its close, the intensive travel and touring will be done and I will be able to concentrate more on classes and creating. And you all will be hearing from me more often!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb