Wife I am not scared


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Calpurnia,

I just want you to know that I'm not scared. Antony and some of my closest friends tell me that several people plot against me to take my life, but I was never a coward ,and I will not be one now. I hate to think that I will leave you a widow ,but I know that Brutus and Antony have my back. That's the great thing about good friends, Calpurnia,. They always have your back. If there was a time that I may be in trouble and my life is in danger, I will fight for my life with those two by my side. So baby, sleep easy knowing that I will be okay no matter what happens to me. It maybe hard for you to accept ,but to may be my fate to die early. I wouldn't want to defy fate. Let nature take its course okay? I love you with all my heart and no matter what happens never forget you are forver in my heart.



Truly yours,

Gaius Julius Caesar

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0168s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb