Rihla 25 roma 2012


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
April 9th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This spring break, I traveled to Italy where I had the chance to visit many cities such as Rome, Pompeii, Capri, florence, and Serrento.I have to say that this was an amazing experience. It was an eye opener for me to start traveling to different countries.I got to see places such as the colosseum.(It actually put my hands on it! It was awesome!) It was beautiful. We walked at least 5-10 miles each day, so I got a good workout this break for this time!. Experiencing the roman culture was the most amazing part of the trip. It was good to not do averge american activities for a week. If it were up to me, Iwoudve stood there much longer than 9 days, but it wasnt. And I needed to eat something good(meats!).

I WILL BE BACK TO ITALY...

In Q4, I am mainly looking forward to getting my grades up. It is my last quarter of high school, so I need to go out with a bang. I want to end senior year with at least B's and C's. This means that I need to step up my game because I am not that far from my goal.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb