Rihla 23(late)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe in God. He created us humans. And In His image because he believed we were the most important creature he made to step on this earth. I believe that God gives me the strength to continue on with my life in the worst of situations. I know god is always watching over me with everything and everywhere I go. There has been times in my life where situations just got really bad and all I could do was pray for everything to get better. Simply praying for a few minutes helped alot. It always does. Its amazing how I feel his presence and that comfort. The feeling that everything is going to be ok now. God is all around us and he answers our prayers in some way. My dad got a tattoo of god holding him. He explained the tattoo to me in greater detail, but he said when I was down, he got me back up on my feet and I was then headed in the right direction.
I believe that God provides me with the intelligence to do well in activities. I believe that God gives me gifts that allow me to do well and succeed in life.
I believe that God is there in our lives every day. I believe in his existence. I have faith in something greater than myself which I cannot see and will never see. My whole life I grew up with His presence. life is great with him in it I strongly believe in God being in my life and supporting me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb