Once Again.


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

A brief introduction. *

In light of the fact that people have been asking me where I am and what I am doing, I've decided to reopen the travelblog that I started while working in New Zealand last summer. By doing this, I will hopefully avoid answering the same questions multiple times, especially since by the time September comes around I will have likely forgotten many crucial details.

Since the summer is already half over, I've decided to briefly recap the cities I've been to. I originally tried to keep this to a maximum of one picture and ten words. However, as soon as I realized what a difficult task summing up a city in ten words was, I allowed a bit a flexibility. A more detailed account of the places, with specific events will follow, and anyone interested in that specific place can read sometime a bit less abstract.

I also very much appreciate comments, and critism.


Enough is enough. Rome.


*Completely optional...you can skip straight to the first blog, especially if you read the one last year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb