2/21/08


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
February 21st 2008
Published: February 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,

Sorry it has been so long, and that I do not have any new pictures up but things have been a little crazy around here.

We leave at 6 am tomorrow for Siena, which is a day trip with school. There are a few of us though that are heading to Florence straight from Siena after all of our school stuff is over.

We should get back from Florence sometime late on Sunday night, then on Tuesday again we all leave at 6 am for our school run Northern trip. We will be in Emilia-Romagna (one of the 20 regions of Italy) from Tuesday until Saturday.
Long story short, if I get a chance this coming Monday to get some pictures up from the last couple of weekends I will, otherwise.... it may be around two weeks. So sorry.

Other than that, I hope everyone is well at home. I'm out of the loop, tell me anything!

Always,

B

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb