Day 89


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
April 22nd 2007
Published: April 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I got lots of work done today! It’s kind of pathetic to say, but I like the days when I get a lot done, I feel very accomplished. This morning I worked on various papers then this afternoon I went to the studio and now my drawings are ready to be traced onto my final boards. I figure at this point, once I start the final drawings - that should go pretty fast. I’m excited that I’m this close to done.

This afternoon in the studio I was there all alone, and I opened the windows and doors out to the balcony and let the sun shine in, and the breeze blow through. I love it, I would have rather been outside enjoying the beautiful weather, but I guess that’s the closest I could get. Oh well…


Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb