Photos Finished!!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Friuli-Venezia Giulia » Trieste
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hurray! I've gotten all the pictures up now!! Isn't that awesome!?!? Please come and see them! It took me forever to upload them... Gosh its late! I played Wii all day long and watched 4 episodes of 24 with Antie Brenda. haha Relaxing is nice... Tomorrow I will get out of the house to see the seaside! If its hot (in Northern Ontario terms) then I'm going to go swimming in the sea too!! HURRAY!! Well enjoy the pics everyone.

Love you mucho!
xoxox
Stephy Baby

P.S. *sings* "... when I'm 64!?!"

Advertisement



15th March 2007

blaaagh
how do i look at the pictures!!!! I WANT TO SEE THEM.... and isnt trieste awesome!! (and by trieste i mean their apartment.... im assuming they told you all about how i didnt leave the place ever!)
15th March 2007

pictures nice
truffles like pictures mama! :)

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb