FYI


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Emilia-Romagna
March 20th 2008
Published: March 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

As I am rather busy I just want to let you know what I've been up to, and what there is to come on this blog once I find some good time (right now it is almost midnight and I'm dead tired so I can't finish all the blogs right now)

Wine Tasting -- flavors of Sicily (best meal I've had in Italy... and it lasted until 2:30 AM)
Two weekends ago I went to Umbria with the program... we saw the cities of Perugia, Assisi, Spello and Cortona (which is actually in Tuscany)
Last weekend I went to Paris and Dijon with my friend Luis. It was a blast... and the pictures are numerous! Will get to that, especially after I get all the correct spellings of everything we saw from Luis...
This weekend is Pasqua and Pasquetta (Easter and Easter Monday) which I will be with my host family. The weekend following is my actual spring break, but I will be hanging out here as Thursday is Fabio's laurea (graduation!!) so there is lots of party planning to do in these days.

Ah okay adesso/ahora/now I am going to hit the hay, but let's hope you'll hear from me soon... or better yet that I'll hear from you! Ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb